Department of Science

Science is the study of the nature and behaviour of natural things and the knowledge that we obtain about them. Particular branch of science such as physics, chemistry, or biology. Physics is the best example of a science which has developed strong, abstract theories.

Modern science is typically divided into three major branches that consist of the natural sciences (e.g., biology, chemistry, and physics), which study nature in the broadest sense; the social sciences (e.g., economics, psychology, and sociology), which study individuals and societies; and the formal sciences (e.g., logic, mathematics, and theoretical computer science), which deal with symbols governed by rules.

S. No. Level Programme Duration Minimum_Qualification Strength
1 UG,B.Sc.(Honours) Department of Physics Three Years Intermediate -
2 UG,B.Sc.(Honours) Department of Chemistry Three Years Intermediate -
3 UG,B.Sc.(Honours) Department of Mathematics Three Years Intermediate -
4 UG,B.Sc.(Honours) Department of Botany Three Years Intermediate -
5 UG,B.Sc.(Honours) Department of Zoology Three Years Intermediate -

Student Information System

This section will deal with all the information pertaining to a student such as personal, academic as well as digital documents and student report.

© Copyright 2022 Designed & Developed By | Softpro India Computer Technologies (P) Ltd.
 Admission  Enquiry